Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Jun 22, 2017
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017

TOLD ROY SPANN WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND TRANSACTION WAS COMPLETED IN VERY TIMELY PERIOD. NO PRESSURE SALES. VERY FAST FINANCE DEPARTMENT WAS VERY FAST AND INFORMATIVE

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 21, 2017

Great

Read More

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jun 20, 2017

Dodge is junk I know cars break and repairs are always needed but at 54,000 miles throttle control light comes on and replaced Multiple parts and trouble shoot brought to dealer ship and the could not fix the problem and Iam a mechanic but don't have the computer to find the problem my self and on mechanics forums for dodge they are list after list of these problems on these models avengers so buyer beware don't buy dodge I sure never will and pass on to any one that will listen you have been warned

Read More

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jun 20, 2017

Lisa Nichols and Chris Simms did a great job today...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 19, 2017

Coral Smith was awesome to work with, he had exactly what we were looking for, traveled 8 hours just to buy, awesome prices and Landers has HUGE selection.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 19, 2017

Go see Robert Geal. He's a veteran that takes care of veterans.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jun 19, 2017

WOW! I drove here from Nashville because I could not find this vehicle anywhere else. I was really skeptible about driving so far and never seeing the vehicle. It was WELL WORTH IT! I got there and noticed a pretty good scratch on the back of the vehicle. They said they would fix it and ship to me or they had a top notch body shop in Nashville and they would pay whatever it took to fix it. THEY REALLY MEANT IT! This body shop also got 5 Stars, they repaired the hatch and also replaced the $1500 windshield because of a rock chip. They didn't have to do that but they went out of their way to make sure I was 100% satisified. These guys at Steve Landers are A+ in every wya. Just my sales guy, Kevin the sales manager, Justin my finance guy. Now I know why so many people give these guys 5 Stars. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND I WOULD HUG YOU IF I COULD!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

I have gotten very good service over a period of time. Very good service, friendly and helpful people and insures that customer are informed and satisfied.

Read More

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Jun 17, 2017

We went to the lot to look on Friday and could not really decide what we wanted. We went shopping for a truck. We gave Shaun some "must haves" and left for dinner. Shaun texted us photos of a truck and My husband called and set up a meeting for 8 am on Saturday. When we got there we didn't care for the truck but spent the next three hours looking and test driving SUVs. We looked at six other lots and could not find a comparable deal. We texted Shaun and the Orange Jeep Grand Cherokee Trail Hawk I liked was still on the lot. After dinner, I had a "new to me" Jeep. Shaun and Robert were great! Thanks for a great experience!

Read More


Leave Us A Review