Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 
Google Sep 24, 2018
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

Highly recommend Steve landers great price and you will drive away with a vehicle always account for your budget that’s what I like about this place

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 23, 2018

Overall I was ok with everything. The only negative was because they were so busy you had long waiting time. The salesman I had was ok. It was raining so I didn’t get vehicle detailed. He said he gave me a paper to come back but I couldn’t find it.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 23, 2018
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

I came in without an appointment so I came in prepared to wait - had a book and my knitting with me. I wasn't there an hour and was 3/4 of a way through a row of knitting when Ronald came to tell me my car was ready. I told him when I completed the row, I'd be right there. Waiting room was clean, comfortable and had a quiet corner I could knit in. What more could I want?

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 22, 2018
Google logo
 
Google Sep 22, 2018

No complaints from me. Had service recalls done to my truck. Very helpful and friendly staff. Would be 5 stars except the people that take service reservations, when you call, dont do a very good job. I had to have a part ordered and they never called me to let me know it was in, so i could make a service reservation. 5 weeks later I call to inquire about the part and they say, oh it's in. Not the first time this has happened. Take notice Steve.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 20, 2018

This is actually my 2nd buying experience with Winston, both times he was extremely helpful! I first met Winston in 2011 when he helped me get a Chrysler Town and Country. He went above and beyond to help me get the van I wanted and within my budget. Now that my van was paid off - I started looking for something a little smaller. I went to another dealership and had a terrible experience. So, I reached out to Winston. He listened to what I was looking for and my budget. Once again he made buying a car easy!!! No stress!! No pressure!! I drove home today in my dream suv and am very happy with my purchase. Thank you Winston for taking great care of your customers!!!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Sep 20, 2018

Drove all the way from memphis to little rock to take advantage of the 0 down program...Every thing went extremely well, besides the fact it was a wait, but it was expected cause we went on a Saturday morning, Adrian was very helpful, did everything in his power to ensure we got the best deal and what was comfortable and workable for us. I will be back when Im ready to purchase my next car!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

desde que te reciben tu auto te reciben con mucha atencion y amabilidad respeto y pides lo que necesitas para tu camioneta y te explican todo.

Read More


Leave Us A Review