Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great buying experience with Jay & Yo .Gloria assisted as well !!!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Love, Love, Love them. Always professional. They have awesome communication skills. Staff is always friendly.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Very patient & work with you so that you get the vehicle you want with great rates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Car salesman Shawn Jones is the absolute best! My Customer Service as well as My Entire Car Buying Experience was Superb!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I was truly blessed to have had Madison Walker throughout my purchase experience. He is truly passionate about finding you the right vehicle and he will go the extra mile for you! He never made me feel like he was invested in making a sale versus taking care of my needs and expectations. Best experience I've ever had at a Dealership. Madison is a huge asset to Steve Landers!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

customers services was outstanding, in and out. dealing with Ebay the salesman to finishing up my paperwork with my favorite young. I was in and out with in 1hour and a half or less. I have never purchase a vehicle this fast before in my life. you guy get 10 golden stars from me. everyone was so nice and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

From start to finish Racie Phillips was professional and kept his word now I’m riding and have a great car the whole staff friendly it’s a homely environment it’s just great a wonderful experience will be doing business there from now on

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I love it at landers.. Christopher Hart was the best car salesman I ever encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

The process was easy as 123. Great customer service I will be coming back next year for a newer model

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

A very polite salesperson, able to do online application.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

The service department is great. They truly get you and out within a reasonable amount of time

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

This was the car purchase of a lifetime and Winston made it all happen. Even though I live out of state Winston took the time to talk with me, sent me pictures of the car I was interested in, and walked me through the sales process from start to finish. He also took extra care to see that the car was set and ready to go before transport. I really couldn’t be happier. The car is amazing and I really feel I got a great deal. Thanks for making this happen, Winston! You have a new friend and happy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Our experience at Landers was amazing! Dale is the best and we will definitely be using them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

This dealership rocks!!!! Great customer service and my salesman Jay Santos & Yo Yo did an outstanding job for the 3rd time this year!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Thank you for the fast and friendly service. The team was honest, helpful, and really took care of me(my pocket) and my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

DeShawn Bledsoe helped me immensely when it was time to buy my car and it is greatly appreciated!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Chris Hart made Ordering my 2021 Scat Pack , A breeze, he kept me informed all thru the process and Financing was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Zack and Paige did awesome throughout our buying process and I love my new gladiator!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

service was GREAT..... Tracey S you rock the service department... what a pleasure to talk to you and the way you explained everything that needed to be done... and made sure that everything was in place... Great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

It was a great experience for me an they really work with you to help get the car that you want I will be buying there again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great saleman! He made this a great and easy experience for us! Love the car...`1

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Salesman @ShawnJones is great, and easy to deal with. Service department sucks as far as getting in and out. Should not take two week to look at a vehicle that you just paid 75k for!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Justin Gregory was a great salesman and very helpful. I would return to Landers for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and give you a chance to help grow my $1000 into $12,000 in just a week, Mrs Sandra Billy my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs Sandra Billy, contact via WhatsApp: +1(512) 893-1587 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Worked with Paige to purchase a used vehicle. She was so pleasant to work with and we got a great deal on our trade. Great car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Quick, Ebay was amazing, Finance person was great and knowledgeable. I will return for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Nice and Friendly people there and nice environment good deal on car and work with you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Had a good experience with Arthur and the dealership.They had what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Very helpful from the online team to the sales team to the finance team East process

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

I purchased a pre-owned car from Winston, and the experience could not have been more pleasant. Winston and all the staff involved were fantastic to deal with. We were in great hands the entire time, and our son loves the car. Highly recommend this dealership, and Winston is your man!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great buying experience and transparent pricing. Worked hard to make sure I was in a vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Good job with oil change and tire pressure sensor replacement. Took a little longer than I expected. The invoice stated it did the multi-point inspection but not a printout of what was checked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Work was completed in a timely manner and the service was outstanding. So glad I bought from Landers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great company with pride in everything they do I was very pleased with my experience and purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Good appointment times with speedy check-in. Good communication with service personnel. Very friendly personnel at dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Dealership service and quality of the vehicle far exceeded my expectations. Harry Smith was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Harry was great during this whole experience. It was my first time buying a car on my own and he made the process much smoother than I imagined. He was thorough and genuine during the whole process and answered all of my questions and concerns. Highly recommend him if you are in the market for a new vehicle!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Great experience staff are very friendly and helpful special mention to Gloria she is an awesome young salesperson we are very impressed on her knowledge of what she is selling. Same with Billy in Finance very awesome and knowledgable. We are very happy and we Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Great service. Timely response. Good diagnostic evaluation and clear recommendations for repair. Very friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

DeShawn was amazing!! Super friendly and knowledgable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

I am happy with the service, The sales woman was great .Really enjoy her service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Our salesman Shawn Jones made this experience exceptional. From first contact to driving off the lot I felt confident and good about the professionalism. I dont normally take time to write reviews but Shawn made this experience what I would want and expect for anyone doing car business!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

I believe they do a good job of giving you the best deal and service after the sale is simply outstanding.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

My experience with Landers went really well. I bought the vehicle over the internet and therefore the experience was very unique and could have been challenging...but Shawn and Billy made it go as smooth as possible and I am very thankful.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

My sale person, Jay, was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. The finance manager was great too. Over all fantastic experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2022

They nice and helpful. They provided me with information about my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Stuff was helpful, friendly and welcoming. Shawn was great to work with and I love the new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

Great professional service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Best car buying experience ever. Very impressed. Gloria was the best. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

The entire experience was amazing! The dealership and all the staff involved in my purchase was professional, inviting and fun!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Went in for oil change and brake check on our 1500 Ram. Was in and out in under an hour (didn't even get to finish my coffee!). Fast friendly service as always!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

My salesman Lamar was awesome. I had a fairly new Highlander and I wasn't even wanting to buy another car. I was honestly killing time until my grocery order was ready for pick up. I pulled in seen the 300S and got out and looked.Lamar came out and talked to me. I told him I loved the car but would not buy at a high interest rate. He listened to me and didn't do any high pressure sales. I had to leave to pick up my groceries. The more I thought about the car and how respectful ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

It was the absolute best!!! ZACK ALLEN is great, I was so appreciative of him. I wish you had a higher rating. Thank You ZACK ALLEN!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Harry smith is the go to guy. Worked with me to find the right car after a car accident.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I was very appreciative of the way I was treated here! I bought this car sight in seen from MS and they helped me make it as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

Had I great buying experience! Chris Long was very helpful and answered all the questions I had on the vehicle I purchased. Great overall experience! This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Landers and have had no issues!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Very happy customer great place to do business with and I love my new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Mr. Harry Smith was a great help on finding a vehicle. Had excellent customer service, got me in a brand new 2022 Durango exactly the way I wanted it triple black. Didn’t have navigation but CarPlay replaced that perfectly. I have already referred a few people to Mr. Smith when they go purchase a new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

10/10 definitely recommend! Great service! Chris Hart sold me my dream car over the phone & had it delivered to my house!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

The employees are nice respectful and hard working.I didn’t have an appointment I didn’t have to wait long.In most dealership you have to wait hours I will be coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Very nice customer services, I’m very thankful of Heather Allen on customer services, I will recommend her!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2022

Sydney was amazing. very nice and he got us in and out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

everyone was nice and cordial sales person explained everything that went on with car and made suggestions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

We have bought 3 vehicles from Landers. Each time, we shopped other dealerships in the area first. We always find our way back to Landers. They are very easy to work with and everyone that we worked with were so professional and friendly. Our salesman, Racie Phillips, was the best! Purchasing a new vehicle can be a headache, but Landers makes it as easy as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2022

nice selection & great salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

We worked with Sydney and really enjoyed our experience. He was very helpful and patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

The experience with Landers was excellent! Everyone I encountered was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. The salesman did everything to make sure I found the vehicle I requested.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

they are really helpful 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great person to work with! Honest hard working. Highly recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Professional salesman and excellent service. It was a very easy process buying a jeep. I would certainly recommend this dealership to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Found my Unicorn Hot Hatch here, Monday made a great deal for me which is the third time for me at Landers. H20 was my salesman and he was great zero pressure great attitude. See you guys when I come to buy my daughters car!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Very friendly and great service

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Darian was very respectful, engaging and professional during the entire process. He answered any questions along the way and was very responsive in handling any issues/needs throughout the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Quick and efficient service. I will return when it's time to trade I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2022

The service from Repesenative EBay was perfect

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Heather is the best !! She is professional yet friendly and she takes good care of her customers. A 10 out of 10 for her- she gets 5 stars out of 5- Go Heather !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

My salesman, Chris Long, made this purchase easy and safe. I am overjoyed with gratitude!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022


Leave Us A Review