Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

We had the best experience helping our kids purchase a good reliable Toyota Rav4. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and accommodating! We cannot say enough about our sales representative "Winston". He was knowledgeable, experienced and just down to earth. He made us comfortable from the first interaction, and through the whole process. Thank you for your patience and kindness, we will be back and asking for Winston!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2023

I purchased a vehicle here today and I may just write a review after evaluating today’s experience with the Landers’ team. Honorably, Jeremy Paul Adams

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Winston has been our salesmen for years. He has always been straightforward and honest. Me and my husband consider him more as a friend than a salesman. We have bought many, many, many cars from him and our experience is always great from the time we walk through the doors. Would totally recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Loved working with my salesman he made everything seamlessly easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Took my truck in for service and Jake and Heather did a wonderful job of keeping me informed of status of the repair process. Steven the service manager went above and beyond to help me get the service I needed. I would highly recommend landers Chrysler for all your service needs. Thanks the the team.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Shawn Jones was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I just want to say I have been to quite a few dealerships to look for a vehicle in my adult life and I can truly say I was the most comfortable here. The staff were very nice and very helpful. Everything was done with care and they were very helpful to get the car I wanted that day and I absolutely love my 2022 Dodge Challenger R/T !! Special thanks to Harry Smith and Billy Ashlock, you guys are awesome! Thanks Again!! If you want an exceptional experience go to Landers Dodge on Colonel Glenn Rd in Little Rock, AR.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Laura went above and beyond to help me. She kept in constant contact to make sure I was helped and kept me in the loop to know what was happening! I have never worked with a dealer that worked so hard for me after the sale. My experience prior to this is that once the vehicle is sold most dealerships couldn’t care less about you. Not anymore, Laura is awesome at what she does!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

Simply put I Love my dealership Family.💙🤞🏾

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Laura is an angel! She went above & beyond to make sure that my experience at Landers was perfect. I would highly recommend Landers Chrysler Dodge Ram and will be calling Laura with any future needs. She’s a tremendous asset to the dealership and a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Went to get something from parts department, guys were informative and efficient. Always great service here.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Salesman (Winston Marshall) was friendly, cognizant of customer’s time, and very knowledgeable about vehicle. Service after the sale was phenomenal. Dealership was clean and hospitable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Winston and Madison in Sales were very helpful. Steven, the Service Manager, and Matt, a technician, were also helpful. I appreciate each of you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2022

Hello everyone, Don’t depend only on salary, you can start earning extra income today on Bitcoin Midket FX Trading Platform using your smartphone 📲 or computer 🧑‍💻for mining #Bitcoin 💰💰💰 Bitcoin Midket FX is a trading platform were you can invest little amount of money and earn big amount of money within 2hours, few days ago I invested $1200 in Bitcoin Midket FX trading platform and I got $39,700 profit in just 2hours, if you are interested kindly click on the link below to message Patricia Cantrell, she is our head coach in Bitcoin Midket FX Trading, she will Coach you better on ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Charles Cox answered all my questions and was very helpful during the purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2022

Yo is our go to guy for buying our vehicles! LCDJR, y’all have a good one here!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Jeremy Garland, Reid Bryant, Winston Marshall, and Butch Blumhorst are the dream Sales Team! They were all so great! Special thanks to Tony Riner in Service too. They even supported our little Cub Scout! Thank you!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2022

It’s was great thanks again

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Wife works there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Customer service was great helped me find what I was looking for with a great deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Great salesperson today name was zach we bought a used jeep and was hands down best salesperson I've ever delt with!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Service department got me right out and Todd was great to make it happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Winston helped my wife and I get a great deal on a pre owned truck. He was super patient and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Great dealership everyone was friendly and professional. Winston did a great job handling the demonstration to the delivery. He is a very professional salesperson. Very easy stress free purchase. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Landers went above and beyond to make my deal happen. One of the best experiences I've had purchasing a vehicle. This was my second purchase with them. They know how to treat people. I'll definitely be dealing with them again in the future. Would like to say a very special Thanks to my salesman Winston. He is very professional and personable. He definitely knows the business. Thanks again for everything. I love my new Ram. Extremely satisfied customer, Ronald C.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Jay is a great sales man

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

The staff was thorough and upfront about everything. I appreciated how nice and polite everyone was.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Wow 59k for a shaker challenger. No sunroof i PASS ....

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Ms. Tamika was absolutely PERFECT!! Could not have had a better experience!! Many many thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Fast and to the point of repairing your auto with a approved call.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Amazing DEALERSHIP

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

My sales associate was Arther Waters and what a great experience I had with him. Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and did exactly what he said he would do for me. I feel I bought a great truck at a fair price and I could not be happier! Thank you,

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

My sales woman Tamika was absolutely amazing! I swore that I would never use landers again after my last visit about 3 years ago, but after my husband’s experience with Tamika I decided to give it another try. She was the absolute best!! The finance was standard, but the whole reason I had a good experience was because of the amazing saleswoman!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

My salesperson was Sydney, he was great, made the process very easy and fast. I appreciate his help .

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Winston has been my salesman since 2014. He is the most professional, customer-focused car salesman I’ve ever encountered. He’s all about my needs and he keeps it fun! He knows my “need for speed” so indulges me in getting me in smokin hot cars! Could not ask for better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

All nice people with really good customer service and also 5 stars for Steven and Christopher Hart

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

clean and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Deone “D1” Jones provided great customer service to my mother, Belinda and I. She’s truly “D1”.😉 Great experience and professional environment. The man behind the “room” was also very helpful and friendly and straight forward. Go check them out!! Ask for Deone!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Was there with a friend check on her car that was in a repair shop for almost 2 months

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great buying experience with Jay & Yo .Gloria assisted as well !!!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Love, Love, Love them. Always professional. They have awesome communication skills. Staff is always friendly.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Very patient & work with you so that you get the vehicle you want with great rates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Car salesman Shawn Jones is the absolute best! My Customer Service as well as My Entire Car Buying Experience was Superb!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I was truly blessed to have had Madison Walker throughout my purchase experience. He is truly passionate about finding you the right vehicle and he will go the extra mile for you! He never made me feel like he was invested in making a sale versus taking care of my needs and expectations. Best experience I've ever had at a Dealership. Madison is a huge asset to Steve Landers!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

customers services was outstanding, in and out. dealing with Ebay the salesman to finishing up my paperwork with my favorite young. I was in and out with in 1hour and a half or less. I have never purchase a vehicle this fast before in my life. you guy get 10 golden stars from me. everyone was so nice and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

From start to finish Racie Phillips was professional and kept his word now I’m riding and have a great car the whole staff friendly it’s a homely environment it’s just great a wonderful experience will be doing business there from now on

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I love it at landers.. Christopher Hart was the best car salesman I ever encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

The process was easy as 123. Great customer service I will be coming back next year for a newer model

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

A very polite salesperson, able to do online application.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

The service department is great. They truly get you and out within a reasonable amount of time

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

This was the car purchase of a lifetime and Winston made it all happen. Even though I live out of state Winston took the time to talk with me, sent me pictures of the car I was interested in, and walked me through the sales process from start to finish. He also took extra care to see that the car was set and ready to go before transport. I really couldn’t be happier. The car is amazing and I really feel I got a great deal. Thanks for making this happen, Winston! You have a new friend and happy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Our experience at Landers was amazing! Dale is the best and we will definitely be using them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

This dealership rocks!!!! Great customer service and my salesman Jay Santos & Yo Yo did an outstanding job for the 3rd time this year!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Thank you for the fast and friendly service. The team was honest, helpful, and really took care of me(my pocket) and my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

DeShawn Bledsoe helped me immensely when it was time to buy my car and it is greatly appreciated!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Chris Hart made Ordering my 2021 Scat Pack , A breeze, he kept me informed all thru the process and Financing was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

Zack and Paige did awesome throughout our buying process and I love my new gladiator!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

service was GREAT..... Tracey S you rock the service department... what a pleasure to talk to you and the way you explained everything that needed to be done... and made sure that everything was in place... Great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

It was a great experience for me an they really work with you to help get the car that you want I will be buying there again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Salesman @ShawnJones is great, and easy to deal with. Service department sucks as far as getting in and out. Should not take two week to look at a vehicle that you just paid 75k for!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Justin Gregory was a great salesman and very helpful. I would return to Landers for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and give you a chance to help grow my $1000 into $12,000 in just a week, Mrs Sandra Billy my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advice the entire public to invest with Mrs Sandra Billy, contact via WhatsApp: +1(512) 893-1587 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Worked with Paige to purchase a used vehicle. She was so pleasant to work with and we got a great deal on our trade. Great car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Quick, Ebay was amazing, Finance person was great and knowledgeable. I will return for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Nice and Friendly people there and nice environment good deal on car and work with you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Had a good experience with Arthur and the dealership.They had what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Very helpful from the online team to the sales team to the finance team East process

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

I purchased a pre-owned car from Winston, and the experience could not have been more pleasant. Winston and all the staff involved were fantastic to deal with. We were in great hands the entire time, and our son loves the car. Highly recommend this dealership, and Winston is your man!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great buying experience and transparent pricing. Worked hard to make sure I was in a vehicle I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Good job with oil change and tire pressure sensor replacement. Took a little longer than I expected. The invoice stated it did the multi-point inspection but not a printout of what was checked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Work was completed in a timely manner and the service was outstanding. So glad I bought from Landers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great company with pride in everything they do I was very pleased with my experience and purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Good appointment times with speedy check-in. Good communication with service personnel. Very friendly personnel at dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Dealership service and quality of the vehicle far exceeded my expectations. Harry Smith was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Harry was great during this whole experience. It was my first time buying a car on my own and he made the process much smoother than I imagined. He was thorough and genuine during the whole process and answered all of my questions and concerns. Highly recommend him if you are in the market for a new vehicle!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Great experience staff are very friendly and helpful special mention to Gloria she is an awesome young salesperson we are very impressed on her knowledge of what she is selling. Same with Billy in Finance very awesome and knowledgable. We are very happy and we Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review