Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great job n even better service advisor named Heather . She was on time with my truck helped me with loaner and even reached back out to me after I left

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Good courteous service. My car seems to be braking normally. New brakes finished and a oil change at time promised. I will be doing my car services there.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Quick to get us in and out. Lowest price around for our service and friendly staff. We will continue using Steve Landers for our business needs.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Service was great and wait time was as I was told it would be. Every employee has great customer service and very friendly. I will return.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Outstanding dealer, customer service , would recommend them to anyone and buy again. Was happy with my purchase and the service I was giving during so.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Racie Phillips was my salesman and he was very kind, knowledgeable, and made me feel very at ease with my new purchase. He is a very likable person and was very kind with how he dealt with us. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Austin was an awesome salesman! He answered every question we had and helped us find the car for us! I would recommend him to anybody buying a new car!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Winston Marshal was a great salesman. He walked us through everything and got us a great deal on our new vehicle. Big thank you to Winston Marshall

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 11, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

We use Steve Landers because they employ knowledgeable people in the sales department. Lamar actually seemed interested in what "I" wanted in a vehicle. We did have one snafu. This is not a cussing, throwing a hissy-fit, or yelling event but an area for improvement. I bought the truck on Saturday and went back on Monday to pick it up. Lamar was off that day and no one seemed to really know the status of my truck. I was told it would be ready around 3 PM. I arrived at 3:30. During the time I was there I was told ...

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Heather Allen was very helpful and attentive to my needs. She made sure everything was done that I asked for and also let me know of problems that needed to be fixed

Read More

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

If you are looking for a Salesmen that won’t disappoint you, then you need to set an appointment with Coral Smith.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

They were very professional. I arrived and received immediate attention and services. I was offered a beverage and shown yo the waiting area. My oil change and tire rotation did not take long.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Overall, pleasant experience. I wish that you would not advertise that they honor Mopar offers, but otherwise, everything went well. Heather was a pleasure to work with.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

we are happy to good and hard working job and all staff as look like friends.christopher is good help for me and all staf as well as good.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

My whole experience was fabulous! Josh worked with us from the first moment we walked in, and continued working for us until we got exactly what we wanted!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great Service and Friendly People

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Excellent buying experience! We will definitely buy from Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM in the future. Everyone was extremely nice and made the overall experience great.

Read More

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

I love Steve landers I have bought 4 cars from them now, the sales man are always excellent and helpful.... however I will never! Recommend the service department, it’s absolute crap and they always have an excuse on why it’s not their fault if they did something wrong...management really needs to rethink their employees in that department

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Everything was streamlined and easy. Thank you for helping me fit a service issue into a busy workday seamlessly. I would highly recommend this location.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Racie is a gem. He was so nice and didn’t make me feel inferior and stupid because I’m a woman. Didn’t take advantage of my situation and gave everything to me straight. Finance guys were nice and answered all my questions. I tried to trade in my car at other dealerships and they just treated me like crap. Not this place! I’m referring people there because of how I was treated.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The customer service was excellent across the board. Everyone we encountered were great personable people! Very helpful and knowledgeable about anything asked! Only improvement could be in detailing wait times!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Josh Walker was absolutely amazing. He was so patient and hooked us up on a deal we never thought could happen!! Glad we got him!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 6, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Apr 5, 2021

Tamika Savage was Excellent !!! She was nice she worked miracles. I picked a car from online inventory she worked everything out and I got exactly what I wanted.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Very professional service extremely satisfied 💯 will recommend to friends and family! My vehicle is up to date now and running great thank you guys at Steve landers Chrysler dodge Jeep ram

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Quick Service! Just had and Oil change and tire rotation. Would have been five stars, had they not tricked me into buying a new service package on my previous visit, when i still had one service left from the package bought from flectcher dodge jeep in sherwood. Never had a problem with fletcher finding and honoring service packages I purchase from steve. But steve landers can neever seem to find fletchers. lol but the actual service it self was good. In and out.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The entire staff that took part in my buying process, From Harry, the young lady who added my contacts and the Financial man, Billy.. All went above and beyond in helping me purchase my 2021 Grand Jeep Cherokee Latitude. Very Excellent people skills, courtsey, and very Professional. My Best car buying experience ever. Thankyou to all who serviced me..

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

The customer service was great. Online responses as well as texts were timely. The facility was clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend Steve Landers.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

We had an amazing experience with Jarrod, Billy and Emil! Treat us like family! Always love working with the Landers team!! Our forever car dealership! Thank you!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

They did a great job. I had a problem and had to bring it back. Chris made sure I was taken care of and the wait was not long. Chris also explained something about my car that I did not understand. Thanks Chris

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

In for recall notice. In and out with minimum delay. very happy both time. Had to come in twice to verify if there was an issue or not.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 4, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

“We need Winston!” My dad previously bought a Jeep with the help of Winston not too long before I decided I wanted one to. My dad said we needed Winston for my first “big girl purchase.” He was right! Winston gets straight to the point and will get you a great deal! He made me enjoy the process and also made me feel extremely comfortable. I wouldn’t use anyone else!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

It was an easy transition the service was great. It was easy to find what I needed. He actually got a description & picked out the perfect car.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 3, 2021

Harry Smith was definitely a gentleman helping me purchase a new vehicle. I utilized the Credit Union to finance the new vehicle. Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Country on Colonel Glenn Road communicated with my Credit Union and ensured that I got the best deal. Billy the finance guy was super nice and he had all the paperwork in order. My total time at the Dealership was 2 hours and 45 minutes with keys in hand. I highly recommend Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Country for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 3, 2021

Very very great experience. The staff , everyone that had a part of us purchasing our vehicle. Went above and beyond in the most positive way in helping us reach our goal. They have an Amazing staff at Steve Landers on Colonel Glenn.. I would rate them a Tripple A... and I would advise my family and friends, on their next car purchase, to head to Steve Landers on Colonel Glenn little rock.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great team!! From sales to service. The lady’s at the service desk are always friendly and super helpful! I will continue to have my truck serviced there.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great service and great customer service. Heather kept me updated on the status of my car and let me know when it was ready. She’s awesome

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The wait time wasn’t long. The price was ok but beside that I’m glad the job was done. Thank you for fixing my car

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 2, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Best 1 Vehicle purchase of my life. The process was quick easy the deal was good. Staff was courteous and most helpful. I am glad I shopped there

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 2, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Apr 2, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Apr 2, 2021

Zack impressed me from the start when he refused to answer a technical question until he researched it. Zack and others at the agency handled everything professionally and personably.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Delibah was a great help he walked me step by step he explained every detail and it was a great experience I will be back

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 1, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Apr 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

It was very clean, everyone I came in contact with was very friendly, Miss Paige help me every step of the way even help me get my insurance set up.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the best! I always take my vehicle to this service department for all service related issues. They have never failed to do an exceptional job.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Apr 1, 2021

Mr.Sydney was top of the line! Well versed in all of his duties for assisting in the deal.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Excellent service I'm always going to bring my Dodge Charger to Landers. They does best work in State of Arkansas. Kiddos to your Service Technician

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Pleasant and fast!! Customer service was great and they got me financed in a brand new car. Salesperson and finance person were great!! Thank u

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The texting and phone conversation and the in person interaction was very good and professional, I will continue to do business with Landers thanks very much

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 31, 2021

Stopped in to pick up a couple parts and schedule my truck for service. Decided to take a lot around the lot and met Mr. Josh Walker. Super nice guy. When I'm in the market for a new truck I will be using him. I'd suggest if you are looking for a new or used vehicle to give him a shout.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Kristen is top notch. She is good to work with, communicates well and in a timely way. She made sure I understood my service and that everything was done properly. She even connected me with a reliable member of sales staff about the possibility of a future purchase. She should be making more than Landers is paying her.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Charles Cox made this the easiest experience . I have purchased from him before and it was just what I expected. Keep up the great work Charles.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Everything went well...unexpected repair, but they got me back on the road the same day within a couple hours..Everyone was great. I use Steve Landers for all my repairs

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 30, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I enjoy the great customer service the staff is friendly and always there to help make sure the customers are taken care of I give them a 10

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Paige was great! She was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I appreciated her enthusiasm to find me the exact cherokee that I wanted. Chris in Finance was also great! I paid cash so it didn’t take long to complete the paper work with her. She too was very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Tracey helped as much as she could with the issues I was having. I’m appreciative of her hard work and dedication to customers. Thank you, once again!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

great experience while buying this truck. it was very quick and easy process. i highly recommend this dealership for your service and buying needs. awesome experience.

Read More

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

My salesman was Shawn Jones. Absolutely amazing person inside and out! From the moment I contacted him till after I pulled off the lot he kept in contact. From my car being en route to the dealership, to the inspection, and everything else. He is hands down the only salesman I would deal with. Thanks again Shawn! I’m loving this Hellcat

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I was well pleased with the salesman that assisted me in making my decision in buying the vehicle that I purchased Chris Hart did a great and thorough job.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I was well pleased with the Salesman that assisted me in making my decision in buying my new vehicle Chris Hart did a outstanding job.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Tomika, Justin, and Jeremy made this the easiest and FASTEST car deal I’ve ever made! Thank you so much for all of your help!!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 29, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Fast and reliable service. In and out I. Just over an hour for an oil change. Friendly service staff, will continue to get my service here.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Dale McDaniel was a great salesman he went over everything with me explained things that I didn’t understand he made sure I was satisfied about everything

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I had an amazing experience. Chris Hart was amazing and made it happen. I did have to wait 7 hours for my car to be ready.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I just bought my new vehicle yesterday and I couldn't be any happier with it! The sales associates were very friendly and helpful. Even the ones not assisting me. It was a very great experience!!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 27, 2021

Great Service all around... very friendly and acknowledgeable.. Heather is really good too. Explains everything and listens to the customer

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 27, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Aaron Williams listened to my concerns and needs. He listened to what my wants were as well. He took the time and put me in an amazing vehicle but he didn’t stop there. He showed me how my new car worked and he helped me program it. He showed me where everything was and how it worked. He explained all the functions I’d never had or knew existed. He made it fun and he made it happen! 5 Star rating!!!! Jeremy in financing made everything simple fast and very clear understanding! Kudos to such an amazing experience!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Friendly people. Made our experience a pleasant one. Will recommend to everyone. Was pleased to see the covid safety measures being taken. We loved it.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 26, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Mar 26, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Very easy to work with. Kristin was my service advisor. She kept me up to date and time for everything. Great company and people to work with.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

It was great they took good care of me and got me the car of my dream I’m so happy thank u for helping me

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 25, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Mar 25, 2021

My vehicle stopped while I was out shopping. I got it to the dealership, they were able to get me back on the road in less then 2 hours.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 25, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Dale McDaniel was amazing and made my visit and purchase a wonderful experience. His demeanor, efficiency and follow-up were outstanding! He first worked with me via text messaging. He was referred to me by my good friend Keastea Griffin, who also works at one of your locations. She was amazingly helpful in just getting me started. She directed me to the website and sent information on cars that I was inquiring about.

Read More

Facebook logo
 
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Come see me! We have the best sales staff in Arkansas.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Our salesman Josh Walker,did a spectacular job and was quick.He did everything he could to help with the sale of your new SUV.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

It was a friend who requested that I visit this dealership. I was looking for a truck for personal and work related. It was good

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 21, 2021

Took really great care with my 2009 JKU! Thanks for your help!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Paige is a wonderful saleswoman. We were in and out in just a couple hours. Our 3rd vehicle in 2 years. Always a great experience

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

The service was amazing! Zach and Emil had amazing customer service and got me in my new car fast and easy and has checkup on me since I have purchased by Jeep to still make sure everything was perfect. They had wonderful customer service.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Good service. Friendly service and atmosphere. Quick service, everyone was polite and not pushy. Did not try to over sell anything that I did not need.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Mar 20, 2021

Excellent service

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

It was a great experience. Everybody that I encountered was very helpful. I was greeted when I first got out of my car, that was a big plus.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

It was a great experience. Everyone was really helpful and made the process very smooth. All of my questions were answered and I left with an amazing vehicle.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Tamika savage was amazing in helping me get into my new ride! Billy in finance was great too, they helped me out with a great deal on a charger!

Read More


Leave Us A Review