Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

They did a great job on helping me get the best deal possible on my challenger. Great friendly atmosphere and a loving place to buy a car.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Got Tire Pressures Bad Wrong Had Oil Change , Tire Rotation, and Recall When Rotating Tire did not Adjust Tire Pressures Correctly 65 psi front 80 psi back

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

One of the easiest and smoothest car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Extremely professional and helpful! I would definitely recommend to anyone needing a new vehicle. A++

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Jan 19, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Service Dept is wonderful. My contact Kristen Cromley went above and beyond to help me with repairs. Kristen constantly communicated with me as repairs were made. My Jeep is older, so some parts ordered and arrival time was very quick and repairs promptly made. I felt comfortable with visit which is always important to me.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Working with Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM was an excellent experience. We knew what we wanted, we called the dealer, test drove and a few days later drove off with the truck. No-hassle, easy transaction and love our truck! Well done Zach!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Service was fast and great. The sales representative were friendly, very helpful and nice. I will be recommending friends and family here. Thank you for the new vehicle.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

This dealership was more than I would have expected, they were very interested in my satisfaction as far as being a satisfied customer the sales person made sure I had all my questions answered

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 17, 2021

THEY DID A FABULOUS JOB.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 16, 2021

The entire experience was great! Justin Gregory did an amazing job helping us get the paperwork taken care of. He was very courteous and professional. I will definitely be going back in a year or two when I am ready for another vehicle.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 16, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I was very impressed with the quality of service i received from salesman, Winston Marshall, and Inventory manager Tim Mcphate. Tim helped the process of ordering my scat pack so smooth and easy. And Winston just kept me updated the whole time. I couldn't have asked for a better experience myself. The professionalism at the dealership is excellent, I will continue to do business and recommend business at Steve Landers.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I do not know much about the actual dealership because I did all my financing online and the car was delivered . I live a 100 miles away I could not believe y'all would do that for me. I was so excited for that. I work alot my time off is minimal. The ability to get my car earlier than I expected due to time constraints was big plus. Mr. Coral Smith was by far the best sales associate I have ever dealt with getting my car financed . Mr Smith was very professional, kind, smart, friendly and answered everything I promptly ...

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Great service. They kept me updated during the service. In and out was very efficient. I liked the updates I received while parts were ordered.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Ours salesman was awesome and so easy to work with!! We are super happy with our experience! jarrod was our salesman. I really apprecite the dealerships professionalism

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Jan 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Josh Walker, and Paige Baird were excellent and helpful sales associates, they made the process seamless. I picked out the vehicle I wanted one day, and they had it ready to go for me on the agreed pick up time, even had the windows tinted. I would definitely recommend this store to anyone asking, and they definitely earned my repeat business!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X from Steve Landers in Little Rock. The entire experience was a complete joy! We began our purchase online the night before. That part of the process was fast and easy! We set an appointment for 6:00 p.m. the next evening to check the vehicle out and do the paper work. We met with Justin Gregory to complete the transaction. His customer service was amazing! The gentleman in the finance department was also very friendly and courteous. All in all, Landers in Little Rock deserves 10 stars but they only allow me five! Thanks ...

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 13, 2021

Coral has excellent customer service. This is the second time he has been my salesman and both times we was great. I told him what I wanted before I got there and did all my paperwork online, so when I made it all I had to do was sign my paperwork. I told him the type of car note I was looking for and he made sure the note was in the range I told him. I will refer anyone to go see him if you’re looking for a nice ride and excellent customer service. Thanks Coral Smith you ...

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great, coming from sales person had a very good attitude, made me feel comfortable had everything worked out didn't have to wait all day very pleased with the service.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Justin is the best salesman I have ever worked with he was very helpful in every way possible. He made sure I was ok with the vehicle and price of the vehicle. He wasn’t forceful for me to make a purchase,he wasn’t pushy at all and that’s what like about him I will recommend him always to anybody because I have dealt with some salesman in my past and Justin was absolutely different from what I have experienced .... Justin was like I knew him before and I hadn’t ever met him in my life that’...

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

The dealership was great to work with. We were very pleased with the service we received. All of our corespondance was handled by phone and the paperwork was ready to complete when we arrived at the dealership. We could not have had a better experience.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Excellent Service! Heather Allen goes above and beyond to make everything run smoothly. Work on my jeep was warranty and the mechanic took care of everything.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 12, 2021

Great service team!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

When I thought no one could help me Zack and Lamar made it all happen. Thank you and landers for blessing my family with a 2020 dodge ram.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 10, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I wanted to buy a Jeep for my wife and the salesperson at Steve Landers did a phenomenal job in making that happen. We showed up, she showed us what was available and we bought one.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Contacted them about a Jeep Cherokee that I saw on CarGurus and was contacted by Drew. We communicated by text and phone calls and he was very helpful, answered all my questions and when I arrived at the dealership he had my Jeep ready to go. Thanks, Drew

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 10, 2021

My experience was awesome! Mr. Winston you’re great! Thanks a lot for going the extra mile to make things happen.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Always a pleasurable experience with the service department, no complaints and the work is done quickly making my on site time short. Thanks guys and gals.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

The cars are a bit overpriced, but if your credit isn’t great they still make sure you leave in a car that you like. They also help you increase your credit.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 9, 2021

For what I went for, extremely 😁

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Jan 8, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Jan 8, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Got my vehicle in and out in <1.5 hours. Backed off tire rotation cost since I had bought the tires through Landers. Thank you

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Awesome! I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership. They had the specific truck I wanted and I was met with kind and swift customer service. I also had a trade in that I was given fair value for. I would do business again here and recommend if you’re in search of a new vehicle to use this dealer. As a sales representative I recommend Deone Jones.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Tracey was very helpful and nice. She kept me updated on my repair and it’s process the whole time. She updated me through text which was great as I’m always very busy. Plus she is pretty 😁

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience. Dale McDaniel was excellent to work with. We will for sure mention Dale and Steve Landers to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Dale deserves 10 Stars!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I enjoy the great customer personalized service with multiple truck purchases over the past 2 years. My salesman Justin has always anticipated my needs and follows up.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

We had an awesome experience. Dale was great, he made the process easy! I will recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking to purchase.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Absolutely easiest car buying experience I’ve had. Knew what I was looking for. Our salesmen team worked with us to pick up the vehicle we wanted, let us drive and enjoyed the experience. Highly recommend Steve Landers CDJR

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Andrea, Charles, and Billy were Awesome!!! Charles helped us find the truck that we wanted and absolutely love our truck!!! It was definitely great experience!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Zack Allen sold me my dream car! Thanks for your great service. I knew when i saw the car i had to take it with me.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Excellent, wonderful, efficient, professional, friendly, clean, knowledgeable; best service of anywhere I have been. The people are honest, and actually care what happens to customers.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 5, 2021

One of the best dealerships I've bought a truck from so far, they work hard to get you what you want and make sure you're satisfied with ur experience!! The staff is friendly and very helpful!! I'll definitely be buying all of my future cars/trucks from this place!! My wife and I really appreciate the way they handled business!!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Shawn did a great job. He was informative and available without being pushy. I feel like he made a fair deal and I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

The employees at this dealership are always extremely nice and helpful. I will drive out of my way to get service at this dealership. I had questions about my Jeep and they got the answers I needed and more.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

During my car shopping experience, I received help from fast and friendly staff. There was no high-pressure sales pressure. The sales staff were competent and informative.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Butch was outstanding and I had the best car buying experience I ever had. I am 64 years old and have bought several vehicles in my life., this was the easiest ever. Aaron was very nice as well.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 4, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

They were very fair. Tim and Harry were patient and knew their stuff. We’ll go back in the future when we’re ready to shop for another new car.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Tamika Garrett worked very hard to get me my Ram. Thank you very much for dedicated employees like her. Came in for a particular vehicle and got me into a better one. Thank you

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Great sales staff! Drew and Chris G. were great. They both work hard for the customer. They showed me different vehicles within my price range and wants.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Mr. Winston offered great customer service and was very good and knowledgeable about his job. Mr. Winston did everything in his power to ensure that I left with the car that I desired.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great experience and Winston was awesome. We will definitely be back. Easiest care buying experience we’ve had thanks to Winston. Finance guy was really great too.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Great experience, typically it takes all day but I was in and out in a few hours with my new jeep. Will be sending people your way

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Service was great thanks for taking care of my vehicle, definitely will use you guys again.I will hope to get somebody coupons soon thana

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 3, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I had a slow leak in one of my tires and in spite of it being the end of their busy day, they managed to get me in and take care of it. I so appreciate them!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 2, 2021

Service was proficient..timely and they were very curtious..thanks

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Fast service car was in front when we pulled into parking lot. Got to test drive right away came on holiday so wasn’t able to get detailed

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. The sales agent did not confirm our correct rate and payment that needed to be adjusted in finance other than that.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Josh did a great job getting me the deal I was looking for on a 2021 Ram Rebel. Josh went above and beyond, in the rain! Thanks Josh!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I was & am very pleased with the services that was provided, and my salesman Mr. Charles Cox, was Excellent.. He made sure all my car need were met, he worked effortlessly to get me what I wanted, he was patient, kind, & friendly.. Thank you

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
 
Google Jan 1, 2021
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Very friendly staff. Came knowing which vehicle I wanted and they made it happen. Thanks for getting me where I felt like was a good deal. Thumbs up!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I recently purchased a ram 3500 dually got the truck I needed customized accessories The whole team was great to work with sales rep Shawn jones took care of every detail and delivered my truck to my home thanks Tim Shawn g and Shawn J

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Great place! The salesman Lamar is one awesome guy!!! Straight forward guy and very customer friendly! Got a nice vehicle at awesome deal and proud of the vehicle! It’s everything Lamar said it was! Thanks

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Dale McDaniel was the best.No hassle sales experience. Found the truck I wanted at the price I could afford. Was in and out in a timely manner.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Dale was 100% honest and dedicated to getting things done to my satisfaction. He was very responsive via text/call prior to me having to actually come to the dealership (due to COVID) and in a timely manner.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 28, 2020

I drove 6 hours to pick up my new RAM truck from Steve Landers. I found it on there website, called them to confirm availability and drove down the next day to pick it up. Communication was excellent and when I arrived, the truck and paperwork were ready to go. The whole process took about 30 minutes. Absolutely flawless experience and would recommend to anyone. Do not hesitate to travel to this dealership, they will take care of you ! Harry Smith was my salesperson and he did a great job. Kudos to Steve Landers for being a no hassle dealership!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Good morning - I worked with Drew Warburton. Buying my new jeep was the easiest thing I've done all year. It took maybe 15 minutes and the jeep was mine and you even delivered the jeep to my home. Drew is the best - give him a raise!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 28, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Dec 27, 2020

I told him what my ultimate goal was and accomplished it. I thank him so much for taking care of me and making me feel very important. The type of customer service he provided was so excellent that I have already sent people to him and I will keep sending them. You guys do not want to let Charles go because he brings a lot to your Steve Landers table!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 27, 2020
Google logo
 
Google Dec 27, 2020

Thank you Charles Cox! Awesome! 10 out 10!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Great salesman and finance team. I was offered a deal that could not be beat by any other dealer. I recommend any Landers dealership to everyone!

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

My experience Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge was amazing. Josh Walker and Tyler help us with the best intentions on getting us the best Value on a new car. They also help me with getting my fuse change on my other car. These two men are amazing I will continue to do business with them.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Zack was a great salesman to make the sale but then I had a issue with my leather which I was willing to pay for to get fix and Zack never got back to more. I appreciate his sales skills but not his help after the sale.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great dealership ! Every worker that I encountered had great customer service and made me feel welcomed. My sales representative Dilibe Umerah was very professional and thoughtful. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Best experience ever! Fast and convenient. This is our second purchase with You guys and we are very pleased. Will recommend you to everyone. We are buyers for a lifetime

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Kristin was wonderful. She kept me advised during entire process. I appreciate everything she did to help me. My car drives like she is new.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Came in for an oil change and had a great experience. Not sure who I worked with other than Chris , whose name I don’t see. Paige sold me the car in January. All staff were friendly.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I had a great online and in person experience! The sale staff found exactly what I was looking for and made the entire process simple.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Honesty, courteous, professionalism are but a few words that come to mind with my recent purchase experience. I was in and out in just over an hour, by far the best buying experience I have had in years!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Aaron Williams was awesome and great to work with! He gave us a great price and made the purchasing process simple. He will find you the best deal available!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Worked with Aaron Williams for over a week and he was awesome and great to work with!!! No discount on price wi h was disappointing though.

Read More

Google logo
 
Google Dec 23, 2020

Josh Walker is the man to see if your looking for a car or truck!!!!!! He made it the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. He stays on the ball to get you the best deal. The whole process at Landers CDJR was great! Everyone we came in contact with was helpful and courteous!!!!

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Salesman was very helpful, sales manager helped close the deal but the financing person I spoke with had different figures than the sales manager which almost caused me to walk away. Also, had troubles with the paperwork that was supposed to be sent to my wife which came over a week later. Have not gotten my paperwork back yet so I can register my truck in Louisiana as of yet. Overall satisfied with the purchase if I can get my paperwork to register herein Louisiana. Taylor Simmons did a very good job selling me this truck.

Read More

DealerRater logo
 
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Myself and others believe it's slight a bit high! If they would come down on the price, it would be alot better for hardtimes

Read More


Leave Us A Review