Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

He was courteous as soon as I arrived with my vehicle. He was friendly and informative on everything I needed to get down. I will as always recommend others to go to Landers for their vehicle needs, Thanks for your continued commitment ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Great service from Justin, Justin and Madison! They worked hard to make sure I found the Jeep of my dreams.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The professionalism and attention we received from Dale was amazing. Even when the car I purchased broke down immediately after purchase, Dale stopped what he was doing to ensure the car was picked up and we had a replacement vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. This is the best experience I HAVE EVER HAD WHEN PURCHASING A VEHICLE. Pamela Burton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I was greeted immediately after I pulled into the service bay by Mr. Shelton. My service advisor acknowledged me shortly after walking into the advising area and asked me to wait while she completed a phone call. I was pleased with my experience this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The only dealership in Little Rock that I will deal with or send friends and/or family to for not just sales but also for great vehicle maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great experience, worked with us on the loan and made things happen, happy with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I bought my truck here last year, and they have always been very helpful with anything I need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Heather Allen in the service dept deserves a 5 star for always doing such an Phenomenal job with taking care of me and my car. if I had ten thousands tongues I couldn't thank Heather enough... Vivian Hervey

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Everyone working for Landers and is extremely great and professional. Always gives great advise and always fair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a Jeep Wrangler from Paige Baird at Steve Landers Dodge. I am a repeat customer with Paige and again she delivered to perfection and was absolutely professionally perfect. I would recommend Paige to anyone as a she is a superstar and will always make sure the customer is satisfied in all areas. We looked for a Jeep Wrangler for months and no one really wanted to go the extra mile until I reached out to Paige and she made it happen!! we drove 3 hours to buy it from Paige. Moving forward I will reach ...

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Excellent service and overall great car-buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Ebay was a great salesman. He worked around the clock without any pressure on me and we found the right vehicle for the right price. Thank you for all that you have done. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

These guys are hard to beat for their knowledge friendliness 👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Dealership guided me quickly and efficiently through the service process as this is the first time I have had a vehicle serviced at an official dealer. They kept me updated in a timely manner about the status of my vehicle and when picking up the vehicle checked it with me to ensure my satisfaction before leaving the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

The service department was great, they took care of me. They also made sure I had a ride while my car was being worked on. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Mr. Chavez helped make the buying process super easy. I felt no pressure and extreme confidence that Mr. Chavez was helping me find the best vehicle for my needs and budget. He was honest, straightforward and very kind. He had an answer to every question I had, and was genuinely as excited as I was to get into my new Jeep Wrangler. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Sarah Duran, RN

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Wry good at their jobs. I would highly recommend Tamika. Was a very simple process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Deone is the best. I don't think the dealership did their best for me but she did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

I always get fast, efficient service from this team. This dealership staff is rope notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Great Experience! Mr. Racie went above and beyond for me! I highly recommend this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Was very appreciative of the timeliness and completeness of info from Tracey Schrupp in dealing with several issues re: my Town and Country. (Not much she could do with the backorder wait now for the part.)

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

Heather took care of my issue from start to finish. She also kept me informed along each step which helped with my planning and preparation for an important event. I highly recommend Steve Landers's service and be sure and ask for Heather!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Coral Smith is quite simply the salesperson you want when you are purchasing a new vehicle at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Incredibly responsive to questions and gets back to you quickly. He's a great guy who cares about his customers and I for one thank Coral very much for his help in ordering my 2021 Dodge Durango R/T that I took delivery of a couple of weeks ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Zack Allen was very helpful and got me in my dream car!!! He’s a great salesman!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

Outstanding team of people,friendly,knowlegable,but the one that stands out the most is Tamika Savage,she went above and beyond to get everything done,she is definitly an asset to landers,visit was second to none

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Excellent custom service and very friendly employees that really tried to make sure I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Usually receive quick fast and wonderful service everytime I visit had a slight hiccup the last time I visited with a loose oil plug but they remedied the problem quickly and painlessly so happy to be a landers customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Deone is the best! She understood our situation and was still able to get us a car. Super grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I always have a great experience at Landers since Ivan Figueroa took over! No matter the problem, his staff always make short work of it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Quick response, excellent delivery ! Exactly what I wanted....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Traveled 3 hrs from Ms to buy a used Ford Edge for my daughter. It was very clean and in great shape, just as Winston described it! It recently arrived and didn’t have pictures of it posted yet, but Winston took some pictures and sent them to me immediately! Great guy! He made purchasing the vehicle quick and easy! I can’t say that about other dealers. Go see Winston Marshall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

My experience with Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been great every time. Yes!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

My experience was great and I would definitely refer him to others looking to make a purchase. He was very knowledgeable, prompt, and worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted! Thank you Dale

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

It was a great experience buying from Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Our second vehicle we bought from them! Thank you so much Madison Walker!! And a shout out and thank you to Reid Bryant!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

All of the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They made sure we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Prompt, professional and courteous service from my advisor Heather. She kept me informed during my service and notified me as soon as my vehicle was ready. Vehicle check out and pickup was quick and efficient as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Drew was amazing to work with! He was patient with me after the accident until I was ready to get into something and he made the entire process a breeze!! I picked out a few cars and he was able to get me into one of the ones I actually wanted!! He’s not only great with sales but he’s a great person over all! Ask for him when you go!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

If you are looking to buy a vehicle, save yourself some time and trouble, ask for Winston.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I'm supposed to write 15 words minimum to submit this five star review. There.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

The experience with Paige Baird and Chris Simms was one of the best buying experiences we have engaged in. The knowledge and attention to detail was phenomenal. We will be referring as many friends as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

The dealership was well maintained. My salesman was courteous, informative and made my buying experience pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Justin and Sydney made the process easy and were very helpful! Everyone at the dealership is professional and cared about making sure I was in the car I wanted. They are great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Sydney was professional and a pleasure to work with. He had car I was interested in ready when I arrived and made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

nice clean dealership,saleman,dale mcdaniel was outstanding and very courteous and knowledgable and helped me set up ram account and showed features of my new ram.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Everything went great just a little slow getting my vehicle back from service. All the people I worked with were great.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

All around great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Traveled 4 hrs from Flora, MS (near Jackson/Yazoo) to buy the prettiest blue Jeep for our School’s annual fundraiser. Winston is the best in the business!!!. 20 years of customer service… Constantly checking in with me through text and pictures. We had a great day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Bought a new Ram 2500 while there. Our salesman, Madison Walker, was very nice, helpful and attentive. Would recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy a vehicle from that dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

My experience was great. Darnell was very pleasant, he communicated well, and he made the process easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Went in wanting a keep and came out with a jeep I love. Will recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Great service, customers time should be added to their profile

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Good place to get a truck

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I absolutely loved the entire experience from start to finish. I asked Josh for a particular type of vehicle in a even smaller price range and he delivered. Was very friendly and taught me alot about the car buying process and how he is going to get me into my dream car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

Heather.... Please raise her pay...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Hi! I had a great day on my visit. The reason was my service was so good it was because Tracey Schrupp was my service advisor. I always ask for Tracey and she is outstanding. I have even watched he eating her lunch during working time and answering her calls. That sounds that a great employee. In fact I give her 10 stars rating. She represents what Steve Landers service Is all about.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I worked well with this service department, but had a very long wait that day and didn't get much communication on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Everyone is always so nice and friendly. We always buy and take our vehicles to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I brought my car in for an oil change and I asked about my email I received saying service was needed on the Powertrain, the advisor, Tracey Schrupp wrote up the ticket said she didn't see where any work should be done on it. Since then I received another email saying the same thing. Now I've got to make another appointment for what should have been looked at with the first visit. Other than that the service done was fine.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Shawn Jones was the best salesperson ever. He was responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly. He made an out of state purchase look easy. I've purchased a dozen or more new/used cars in my life and this was by far the best experience of them all. I highly recommend this dealership and Shawn in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Outstanding dealership! Excellent customer support, facilities, and inventory. Highly recommended to purchase your next new or pre-owned car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The professionalism of my contact person was exceptional! The waiting area was very clean and well kept. Very prompt service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Tracey is a great service advisor...made it all very painless. Wish there was a bigger waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

This is our 2nd Ram that we have purchased here. Our Salesman "Madison" was awesome! (Please tell him we sent you!) We highly recommend going to Steve Landers, everyone there will go above and beyond to help you and keep you coming back with their awesome services.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2021

They have great service, but it does take quite some time for a standard oil change and tire rotation. overall good service all around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Very pleased with your Dealership. Dale is an excelent salesperson. I will highly recommend him and your dealership to friends and family. I look forward to a long relationship

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Coral is second to none as a sales man. He has never let me down. This dealership is the place to get you a new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

First time dealing with them and was very impressed. Didn’t take long at all. And very friendly. Glad I went.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I WOULD LIKE TO FIRST THANK JESUS AND THE DREW AND THE FINANANCE GUY...SORRY I FORGOT HIS NAME BUT THEY WERE AMAZING AND ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS. IF I HAD MORE MONEY I WOULD BUY THEM A TESLA!! FOREVER GREATFUL TO LANDERS DEALERSHIP!!🤩🤩🤩#STAR TEAM

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

we were treated with courtesy and respect. The buying processing was made easy. Your salesman, Winston was great. HAPPY with our purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I am very grateful and satisfied with the service that you gave me. Your attention was the best and you solved my doubs about the car. Also I am glad because your company has biligual staff and he was useful in order to explain perfect the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Great staff told them about the vehicle I was looking for they had it ready for me to drive when I got there worked out all the key details did not have any issues overall a great and pleasant experience and I would recommend my sales people and dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Drew Warburton made the process as easy as possible! I love my new vehicle and the home test drive/ delivery! I would recommend this lot to anyone looking! Thank you Landers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Quick, courteous service. Great team that got me in and out in just a few minutes. Highly recommend Steve Lander Dodge for a great overall experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Everyone was extremely friendly. Racie was a no pressure salesman and let me look at what was available in the Jeep Gladitors on the lot. There was no pressure after when went into financing to finalize the deal. Most importantly to me NO one asked me the dreaded question of how much I wanted my payment to be or drew out a four square. Will use this dealership again if I stay with Jeeps in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

Shawn Jones did a great job. We enjoyed getting acquainted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I’m happy that I chose to buy my Jeep Grand Cherokee at Steve Landers because of the service department. My Service Advisor was Heather Allen and she really helped me out!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very well. (Original) Muy bien.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Chris Lawhon greeted me in a very friendly & professional manner, then took care of my issue. He made sure the issue was resolved & then sent me on my way in a very timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Deone is AMAZING!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great Service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

They are very professional and friendly. You are important to the associates and your questions answered. They makes you feel very special like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Friendly sals person(Mr Smith), clean environment, stress free transaction. Harry Smith is not listed under sales but he was 5 star across the board.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2021

great dealership, went over and beyond to help us with our deal, even delivered to our home, 8 hour round trip drive! good job guys, will let you know when we're in the market for another!


Leave Us A Review